Tags

, ,

As I’ve mentioned, I am a beauty product junkie. Natch, I was super excited when I discovered Birchbox online. The way it works is that you sign up for the site for free and then you can choose a subscription (either monthly or yearly), where you get a hand- picked box of sample and full sized products shipped in the mail to you. YAY! Its pretty awesome when you come home to find a box of fancy products at your door! I lead a very exciting life, I know.

When you sign up, you take a survey conveying your skin type, hair color, eye color, particular interest in products (aging, anyone?) etc. Then Birchbox compiles new items/products to send to you every month. I chose a monthly subscription which is $10 per month. Pretty Sweet. My June box came this past weekend:

This month’s box contained: Comodynes Urban Cosmetics Self-Tanning Towelettes, theBalm Stainiac hint of tint for cheeks and lips, Supergoop Everyday Face + Body Lotion and a ModCloth headband –

Click below to sign up for Birchbox:

www.birchbox.com 

