Happy Friday! In the past week I’ve scooped up two super fun floral dresses, that I’m so excited to wear a lot this summer.

Left – ASOS Midi Summer Dress with Floral Cut Out Waist, $31.48

Right – Anthropologie slip dress on sale for $39.99 (I can’t find it online)

I took the anthro. one out on the town for my best friend and roommate’s birthday celebration (26, woohooo). I decided to pair it with a light denim short sleeve open tunic that I got from Forever21 awhile a go (this is a nice alternative), a pair of espadrilles and a hodge/podge mix of jewelry.

Me, Carolyn and Jac (the Birthday girl!)

Some Weekend Sales Happening:

Urban Outfitters Sun + Sun + Swim Sale

Old Navy – the whole store is on sale (in stores)

GAP – Up to 50% off

Piperline – twice yearly sale – up to 60% off

ASOS – 30% of skirts, dresses and rompers

Shopbob – summer sale up to 70% off

Victoria’s Secret – Semi-Annual Sale

go nuts, enjoy and wish your dad a happy father’s day!!

Me and my Dad in party hats!

