Currently loving these products:

1. Tresemme nourishing rituals – Liquid Gold Shine Therapy $5.39 at drugstore.com * This is a pretty new product that I saw on a beauty review site and I had to try for myself. Unfortunately, being new, it was very hard to find (couldn’t find it at my local CVS or Walgreens yet). I stumbled upon it at Target last week and tried it immediately. You use it as a deep conditioner in the shower and rinse it out. It left my hair feeling incredibly soft and shiny. So great – will be used as a staple in my hair care routine!

2/3. Fresh sugar lip treatment travel size in regular and rose (regular size and price and Sephora) * I got these mini Sugar lip balms in the mail as a birthday gift from Sephora – if you shop there and haven’t already, sign up for their beauty insider card for free, it’s worth it. The balms leave my lips feeling silky smooth and the rose one has the perfect amount of pink tint on your lips.

4. L’Oreal Colour Riche leGloss in Watermelon Crush $5.99 at Target * Also picked this up a Target. While it’s not a new product, I was a little intimidated to try it as the pink looks pretty in the tube, but I was afraid the color would look thick, sticky and ‘barbie – ish’ on my lips. I was pleasantly surprised! The color was subtle, not sticky and the perfect finish to a bare lip with lip balm or my lip stains. I haven’t been wearing much gloss as of late – but I will definitely be wearing this lip gloss all summer!

ALSO

This isn’t a beauty product, but it is a new product that is yummy and delish:

If you love Ben and Jerry’s, but don’t like the calories involved, this is certainly the ‘healthier’ option – and might I add scrumptious. I treated myself to this yesterday after a long Monday, so worth it! Look for it anywhere they carry B&J’s.

