My best friend Carolyn is the ultimate girly-girl, which I love! She taught me a lot about makeup (bronzer!) and fashion and the importance of a great smile (her’s is infectious). I always feel happy and light around her and she always makes me laugh. She has the sweetest heart and that definitely shows in the way she dresses (also shes officially a dentist to boot)!

Name: Carolyn Ferrick

Age: 26

Current City: Boston, MA

Beauty product you can’t live without: Hoola face bronzer by Benefit

Favorite item in your closet: my Sevens white pants that I’ve had for over 6 years now!

Item you are dying to have: nude colored pumps

Favorite store to shop at: Lilly Pulitzer

Do you dress for comfort or style: it’s always fun to be stylish and looking your best, but you can’t beat the feeling of pure comfort.

Your style in one word: relaxed-preppy-chic

Congrats Love! xo

