Tags

, ,

This weekend I was super productive (which is unusual for me on weekends). I felt like I was running around doing errands for the most of it, but I think it was well worth it. I did a lot of preparation for my upcoming departure as well as caught up with some friends and family!

Gathering travel toiletries:

The little silver case is an actual fashion emergency kit (found at Sephora). I was super pumped for this find:

Finished my birthday shopping at the Nordstrom Rack. The softest skinny leg Paige denim jeans ever, an open knit white sweater and the Steve Madden Maxie bag – all three perfect for Europe:

Sisters on a sweltering Saturday night:

Sunday night girls dinner wearing a long polka dot skirt, stripped scarf, layered boyfriend tanks, the new Maxie bag and ma bangles:

Ending with fro-yo at Berryline (yum!):

Hope everyone had a great weekend!

