Tags

, ,

I had so much fun picking out outfits in Paris, although it ended up being more challenging than I thought, as the weather ended up being much hotter than we had planned for! Despite the changes in weather, I felt like I did a decent job packing and I was definitely able to mix and match most pieces – although some outfits were definitely put together better than others. Here are some of the more ‘notable’ ones if you will (at least in my opinion aka the ones where I was not sweating profusely)..

Day Two: Full of walking, exploring the city and watching the Tour de France!

Hat: Asos ; Dress 1: Missoni for Target ; Dress 2: Forever21 ; Shoes: Superga; Sunglasses: Target

****

Night Three: Arc de Triomphe and Montmartre – super hot and sunny

Dress: Asos ; Sunglasses: H&M ; Shoes: random shop in Italy ; Bag: Steve Madden ; Jewels: Vintage

****

Day Five: Visiting the Eiffel Tower

Tank 1: Hanes ; Tank 2: American Apparel ; Skirt: Forever21 ; Scarf: Franco Ferrer ; Flats: Gap ; Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters; Jewels: Vintage

****

Night 6: Casual, comfy dinner

Tank 1: Hanes ; Tank 2: H&M ; Pants: Gap, Flip flops: Old Navy ; Scarf: Street fair ; Earrings: American Apparel ; Watch: Target ; Sunglasses: H&M

****

