Tags

, , ,

Allie is my cousin and I have to say – no offense to the rest of my cousins – the most stylish. Since she was a little girl, she always wore what she wanted to and what she was in the mood for no matter how it looked, and that’s something I’ve always admired in fashion and life in general. She’s definitely inspired me to be more adventurous and to take chances.

Whenever I do my closet purging, or find something that I’ve grown out of, I always save it and give it to her. It’s really hard for me to part with things and so I feel better about giving it away to her as I know she will appreciate it, and love it the same way I did at one point!

Name: Allison Shelby

Age:19

Current City: McLean VA

Beauty product you can’t live without: Foundation, Concealer, Mascara, Eyeshadow and Blush

Favorite item in your closet: Dresses, Skirts, Blouses, Heels and Wedges

Item you are dying to have: Maxi Dresses

Favorite store to shop at:Forever 21 and Nordstrom

Do you dress for comfort or style:Mostly Style

Your style in one word: Fashionable

Allie is wear a dress, purse and necklace of mine (LOVE)

I’m so proud of her for graduating and going off to college!

She is Fabulous xo

