Tags

, , , , , ,

This is gearing up to be a super busy month and today I felt overwhelmed with all the tasks I needed to get done. Jeans, sneakers, a zip up hoodie and blazer felt like the right combo to be comfortable and yet put together. I then added some new brooches that I got on ebay for some ‘bling bling’.

 

Jeans: Forever21 * Hoodie: T by Alexander Wang * Blazer: H&M * Shoes: Converse * Bag: Shoedazzle * Watch and Sunglasses: Target

**On a different note though – I told myself this after coming home in a terrible mood, defeated from an unsuccessful errand: Life is too short. Such a simple phrase that is oh so true and I always think about that kind of thing nowadays, but especially today. Also no matter how busy and chaotic life gets, you’re never too busy to say I love you to the people you care about….my heart and thoughts go out to those who’ve lost and those who’ve fought.xx

