Tags

, , , , , ,

Oh HEY! I hope everyone’s long weekend is going well (if it is still going). I just thought I’d drop a note on all the awesome sales that are going on today. AND if you are stuck working (which I know a lot of people are), all the more reason to online shop on your lunch break. I’m a terrible influence.

* We all know I love ASOS -and besides free shipping they have 50% off on a ton of items!!!

*Old Navy – take 15% off everything

* Gap – 30-40% off styles

* Piperlime – 30% off select styles

* Forever21 – free shipping on any order

* Macy’s – extra 15% off

* Lord & Taylor – 15% off

* LOFT – 60% off all sale and select full price items

* Ann Taylor – 30% full price purchases and an extra 25% off all sale

* Urban Outfitters just has a TON on sale

Go forth and treat yo-self:

****

 

 

 

 

