Tags

, , , , , ,

My October Birchbox arrival was a great mid-week surprise… wanna know what’s inside? Of course you do:

* Harvey Prince – Eau Flirt

* LiQWd – Silk Professional Deep Conditioning Treatment

* LiQWd – The Perfect Wave

* Mox Botanicals – Pomegranate & Fig Lip Butter

* theBalm eye shadow – Mary-Lou Manizer – an awesome neutral color

* Mighty leaf Tea – Assorted Teas

Already tried the eye shadow and balm and I’m loving them…

** Remember you can join Birchbox and sign up to get a box of full size and sample size products, selected specifically for you and your needs for just $10 a month!

****

And while we are on the subject of products… I picked up this bottle at Trader Joes:

Vitamin E Oil! I’ve been putting it on my hands all day as well as on my face and neck. It’s a great moisturizer and will be a staple as the weather gets rapidly chillier/drier.

