Tags

, , ,

I think that Tory would be the first person from my family to tell you that she’s not into ‘fashion’, shopping or beauty products. That being said – she most certainly has her own style, that is completely different from me and sister number three- and although I tend to tease her about it, I actually admire it. She simply wears whats comfortable and doesn’t worry about fashion trends or being the most dressed up or wearing the wrong thing. And while she usually tends to stick to basic and simple pieces (when shes not in sweats), they truly let her bubbly personality shine through. She always stays true to herself and that is what I truly believe to be  great personal style.

Name: Tory

Age: 24

Current City: Boston

Beauty product you can’t live without: Chapstick

Favorite item in your closet: Blue and gold sundress from a boutique in Rockport

Item you are dying to have: I just realized I need new running shoes…

Favorite store to shop at: Loft

Do you dress for comfort or style: Comfort obvi

Your style in one word: Simple/Tomboy

