Tags

, , ,

I’ve mentioned before that I’m not a huge fan of red lipstick on myself – however I adore any clothing/accessory that is red. To me, red is fun, festive and fabulous. While this sweatshirt definitely borders on ‘cutesy’ (it is from Forever 21 mind you), it looked cozy and I thought it would be fun addition to my wardrobe this season (if only to wear to bed). Yesterday, I (tried to) mix it up with frayed shorts, tights, booties and my favorite knit hat…

Button down: Forever21 * Sweatshirt: Forever21 * Shorts: Vintage Calvin Klein cut-offs * Tights: Hue * Shoes and Bag: Shoedazzle – I like this and this * Hat: H&M (old) – cute one here * Bracelets: Forever21/Vintage/Saks on 5th

CHEEES -Y

** In no way does this post have anything to do with Taylor Swift or her new album – that is purely coincidental

