Tags

, , ,

I’ve always been a comedy fan. Give me a good sit-com or rom-com and I am set for the evening (I’ve mentioned my long-standing obsession with friends before). One thing that I’m loving is all the great female comedians these days. These women are pretty, smart and hilarious – and that is ALWAYS in style!

TINA FEY

You might know her from SNL, 30Rock, Mean Girls

AMY POEHLER

You might know her from SNL, Mean Girls, Parks and Recs

MAYA RUDOLPH

You might know her from SNL, Bridesmaids, Up All Night

KRISTEN WIIG

You might know her from SNL, Bridesmaids, Friends with Kids

MINDY KALING

You might know her from The Office, No Strings Attached, The Mindy Project

ZOOEY DESCHANEL

You might know her from Elf, Our Idiot Brother, New Girl

and my favorite new comer

REBEL WILSON

Bridesmaids, Pitch Perfect

I think you’ll laugh if you watch the interview below (also not many people can pull off a track suit on an evening talk show – but I think she rocks it)

****

