Tags

, , , , , ,

These past two and half days I’ve been feeling ‘a little’ under the weather. I think it’s just a bad cold due to the chilly turn in weather up north, but I’ve been holed up in my room for recovery:

While I do like the occasional sweat pants binge (as in, I wear over-sized sweat pants/shirts for over 48 hours), I am getting restless. And since I’m not able to/don’t feel like dressing up, I have turned to online shopping sites for my fashion fix (a slippery slope). I honor of bringing people down a long with me – here are some things I’m loving on the internet:

Stylemint.com – 30% off Cashmere and Denim – WINTER30 @ CHECKOUT

Larchmont Hoodie*  Laura Cashmere  * Ridgeway T

Baublebar.com

 SNAP HAPPY SET * ROSE SPIKE BANGLE * Gold Arrow Ring * Violet Chain Drops

Cyndi DropsCyndi Gem Strand * Pink Cabochon Studs * Double Cone Cuff

ZARA.com

 PEPLUM TOP * CAMOUFLAGE JACQUARD TROUSERS * PATENT COURT SHOE

SHINY HEEL ANKLE BOOT * CITY BAG WITH FLAP * PATENT LEATHER CHAIN BAG

TWIST KNIT PEPLUM SWEATER * LEOPARD COURT SHOES * BASIC SLING BACKS WITH ANKLE STRAP

ASOS.com

Reverse Bow Bustier Puff Ball Dress * ASOS Jacquard Skater * ASOS Tort Cat Eye Sunglasses * Vero Moda Raccoon Intarsia Knit Sweater

Vila Exclusive Cable Knit Grandad Sweater * River Island Chelsea Girl Fluffy Sweater * River Island Wet Look Tube Skirt * ASOS Check Twisted Pencil Skirt

