Tags

, , , , ,

This is my go-to outfit when I want to feel like I’m wearing sweats, but I don’t necessarily want to look like I’m wearing sweats. I call it my sweater suit – equally comfortable but perhaps a little more put together. The pants are a light sweater-like knit that I got from the gap on clearance a few years ago (I love them – so cozy – but not stifling). I pair them with a multitude of my sweaters for lounging around or running out for a quick errand or coffee – along with my Uggs (which I will talk about later). My other go-to is leggings (cashmere/like ones are awesome for winter) and a long sweater – I mean how is that not cozy? Yes, I am very big on being COZY.

Tank: Hanes * Sweater: BCBG (OLD) – similar here * Sweater coat: the Limited OLD – similar here * Pants: GAP (old) – I like this version here too * Shoes: Uggs * Rings: Forever21 * Bracelets: Forever21/Vintage/Saks on 5th** Side Note: I have a super RED nose right now from this cold (like really red). Can you tell? No? It’s because of this genius drugstore cheap-y. A little goes a long way. It’s da-bomb!

****

