Tags

, , ,

This weekend my November Birchbox showed up on my doorstep. YAY!

I immediately picked up the Etoile Nail polish in Frosted Berry and applied it (so fun and great for this upcoming holiday season):

I also put on the ModelCo Fibre Lashxtend Mascara – so far I really like it and it seems to do a great job of lengthening each and every one of my lashes:

I also received Lulu Organics Lavender+Clary Sage Hair Powder – which will definitely come in handy – especially on my next trip…

as well as Jouer Fragrance Cornucopia, which smells amazing! It has notes of gardenia, jasmine and honeysuckle…

I am also getting to try the new gluten free SoyJoy bars – the perfect way to fuel up for a workout:

The last item is a “Give” pouch, which I am to load up with something that will make a special someone smile…. and I think i know who I am going to give it to:

