Tags

, , , , , ,

This blazer is without a doubt my favorite vintage purchase from last fall. It was love at first sight and fortunately for me, it fit perfectly. I love everything from the plaid to the elbow patches to the pockets and buttons. While I could easily go full on equestrian/straight from a Ralph Lauren ad/preppster – that isn’t really my style (unless I was out horse back riding of course) – so I mixed it up with a hoodie, slouchy bag, a messy bun and berry lip – perfect for running errands around town.

Blazer: Vintage – great alternative here * Plants: H&M (old) – I love these * Boots: Ralph Lauren (old) – smae style here * Hoodie: Alexander Wang * Shirt: H&M * Bag: Steve Madden * Scarf: Vintage * Sunglasses: Forever21 – similar here * Bracelets: Vintage/Forever21/Saks * Watch: Target

****

