Tags

, , , , , , ,

Thank. God. It’s. Friday.

As an add-on to yesterday’s post (where I sported a turtleneck), I present you the easiest way to switch up your hair this winter – the turtleneck bob aka. sticking you hair into your turtleneck to make it look like you have a bob.

photo (13)

photo (14)

I like this for a few reasons:

1. It keeps your neck warm during the winter.

2. You get to see what your hair would look like if you cut it shorter. And perhaps it will prevent you from cutting your hair short and then realizing you are sick of it after a week and then waiting out the long and painful process of growing it out –  WHICH is pretty much what I do every other year. The evidence is pretty damning:

Photo (16)

3. You might look like these chic chicks below:

turtleneckIn other hair related news, I’m growing out my bangs as they are annoying me – SHOCKER.

****

Hope everyone has a nice weekend – and if you venture out/stay in and go shopping for holiday attire – don’t forget to check out abby’s picks for extra holiday glam. under $50 AND abby’s holiday dress picks under $100

lata playas

lonelydon’t forget to follow me on instagram and twitter for more on the fabulous life of a natural disaster.

****

