Tags

, , , , , ,

vintique_image (11)

Some prime colors y’all. I don’t love yellow on myself, but I got this scarf about 6 or 7 years ago when I was studying in London (yikes I’m old!) and somehow its made it through several cycles of closet purging. I really do like it with my red coat though, which might be equally as old, although my mommy dearest replaced the buttons a few weekends ago. I’m also sporting a cotton striped T (a recent hand me down from my grandmother), along with new leopard wedges on super sale from Dorothy Perkins.
photo (33)

photo (22)photo (31)

photo (29)

photo (27)

Shirt: Talbots (via my grandmother) – similar here * Shorts: Vintage Calvin Klein cutoffs * Tights: Hue * Shoes: Dorothy Perkins – similar here * Scarf: London street vendor * Hat: H&M (recent) – alternative here * Coat: Tulle (old with new gold buttons) – this one is cute and inexpensive * Necklaces: Vintage/Bauble Bar/LOFT * Bracelets: Vintage/Saks on 5th/ Forever21/Bauble Bar * Bag: Steve Maddenphoto (21)****

vintique_image (13)

