Tags

, , , , ,

Yes, it’s true, I got these pants from my Grandmother (also know as my ultimate style icon). She passed them off to me after our Thanksgiving feast and I’ve been so excited to wear them ever since. She literally can do no wrong and I’m always eager to shop her closet, or shall I say, graciously accept her hand me downs. Here is how I wore them on a rainy day (and I was able to incorporate the yellow scarf as well).

photo (36)

photo (34)

photo (38)

photo (43)

photo (42)

Tank: Hanes * Sweater: RDI * Pants: Talbots (old) – similar idea in legging form* Boots: Marshalls – similar here * Leather Jacket: Scatola * Scarf: London street vendor (last seen here) * Earrings: American Apparel * Watch: Merona Target * Necklace: Vintage – I love this for an alternative * Ring: Vintage * Bracelets: Vintage/Forever21/Bauble Bar* Frizzy messy bun: gross Boston weather

photo (44)****

photo (37)

