Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I don’t think its a big secret that I love anything monogrammed – perhaps mostly because my monogram also is my nickname ‘ABS’. Nevertheless, it’s obviously a great way to personalize things for yourself and for other people (aka great for gift season). Whether you are shopping for yourself or someone else, there are some great fashionable options to get your monogram on!

Inspiration Board:

monogrambackground

For monogrammed jewelry – I recommend: Bauble Bar, Moon and Lola or Etsy

Monogrammed sweaters, blouses, blazers: J. Crew, Lands’ End, L.L.Bean

Classic tote (which I love): LL Bean, Lands’ End

Tech-gadgets and other accessories: Etsy, The Pink Monogram, EBP Designs, Madewell does some monogramming

Jeans/Denim: Denim Therapy

Shoes – yes, shoes: Swagstamp

Everything: Marley LillyThe Pink MonogramEBP Designs

****

SUPER.CUTE

****

vintique_image (21)** My Blackberry cover is from JessicaReneeDesigns – cute, fabulous design options, great quality, highly recommended.

