Tags

,

To quote my favorite show “I can’t believe it’s Christmas already, you know? I mean one day your eatin’ turkey, the next thing you know, your lords are a-leapin’ and you geese are a-layin”

Christmas kind of snuck up on me this year but I’m so excited to put everything else aside tonight and tomorrow and have a great time with family and friends and really appreciate how blessed I truly am. This will be my last New England Christmas for the foreseeable future and it will be bittersweet spending it in the house my family has called home for the past 9 years and knowing that we will not be back there next year. But, I’ve been moving around my entire life and I wouldn’t have it any other way. I’ve had the most incredible experiences and met some amazing people that I’m so lucky to know and have in my life. I’m very excited for the future and all the possibilities it holds. Wherever my family and friends are, I know we will find a way to be together and I will always hold them in my heart wherever they are…

And with that, I hope you and your loved ones have a very Merry Christmas! Thank you so much for reading!

20121224-133123.jpg

Xo the fabulous life of a natural disaster

20121224-172301.jpg

