Tags

, , , , , , , ,

This morning I went to go get my flu shot (didn’t you hear – that thang is getting around). I was tempted to throw on some baggy sweatpants, but I decided on an alternative. It’s just as easy, just as comfortable, but with a little more jazz to it and inspired by an episode of Sex and the City I had watched in the past week.

cb workout outfit

Yoga pants/leggings and sweater combo – styled with a belt, pendant necklace, some booties and a vintage coat a scored two weekends ago (love). Also a sock bun. YES, I realize the blue leggings may be a little ‘cray cray’ (if you will) with the outfit, but I kinda like them (so did the man in the car that yelled “Nice blue pants” as I walked down the street – sweet).

vintique_image (22)

vintique_image (17)

vintique_image (12)

vintique_image (14)

Sweater: ASOS (last seen here) – buy here * Leggings: Victoria Secret (old) – similar here * Booties: Shoedazzle * Coat/Necklace/Bag: Vintage

vintique_image (24)****

vintique_image (25)

It’s kind of a goonie outfit – but it was cozy and fun.

