shopa

So for a bunch of people, its a long weekend (which is awesome). What’s also awesome, is that there are some amazing sales going on – aka shopping time! I don’t know how much shopping I’ll do (my budget is tight right now), BUT I’m still drooling over some sale items, so we shall see. Want to see what sale stuff I’m loving? I picked out some of my favorite pieces from Zara and ASOS – specifically for my online shoppers – because hello – they have FREE shipping!! Order soon – items are going SUPER FAST!

ZARAzara sale 13WOODEN ANKLE BOOTPRINTED SANDALSSTUDDED CAMOUFLAGE TROUSERSLEOPARD PRINT SKINNY TROUSERS *PEPLUM TOP – I actually have this – seen here* SEQUINED T-SHIRTDRESS WITH FAUX LEATHER SLEEVESFAUX LEATHER CUTWORK TOPPRINTED SEQUINNED DRESSJACQUARD MINI SKIRTBOWLING BAG WITH ZIPSBLAZER WITH FAUX LEATHER SLEEVES *

ASOS

An Extra 15% off ALL Sale – Code: USLONGWEEKEND – legit so many awesome things (I only picked a few of my favs)

asos1

ASOS Chunky Mixed Knit Boyfriend Beanie * ASOS Check Snood * ASOS Faux Shearling Earmuffs * ASOS Leather All Over Stud Gloves * Vero Moda Salt & Pepper Chunky Textured Knit Sweater * ASOS Roll Neck Knitted Dress With Zip Details * ASOS Fluffy Animal Sweater * ASOS Sweater In Blue Check * Vila Roll Neck Knit Slouchy Sweater – I have this – seen here and here *  Vila Two Tone Textured Knit Dress – I have this – seen here * Love Sweater with Heart Elbow Patches * ASOS ALL THAT JAZZ Glitter Ankle Boots * ASOS HURRICANE Heeled Sandals * ASOS PRISSY Pointed Wedges * If you like the look of Superga shoes (I’ve worn them here and here) – they are also on sale

asos2

Nali Chunky Stone Necklace * ASOS Pack of Two Smooth Double Cuffs * ASOS Triangle Gem Doorknocker Earrings * ASOS Mini Skirt in Dogtooth * ASOS Stripe Midi Pencil Skirt * ASOS Full Skirt in Rose Jacquard Print * ASOS Maxi Skirt with Back Split * ASOS Premuin Floral Pants * ASOS Suede Clutch Bag With Quilted Foldover * River Island Cut Out Skater Dress With Necklace Detail – I have this and am psyched to wear it soon* ASOS Wrap Dress with Fitted Waist * ASOS PETITE Exclusive Dress With Embellished Straps And Dip Back * My new years dress is also on sale

Other Fabulous Sales

Urban Outfitters 50% off all sale items IN STORES only

StyleMint Sale

Old Navy 15-30% off online CODE: ONSAVEBIG

Dorothy Perkins 70% off – further reductions

Gap – 30% off your online purchase CODE: GAPDEAL – 40% off in stores

Piperlime – Winter sale up to 60% – Apparel final sale up to 70%

Banana Republic – 30% off your online purchase CODE: BRSAVE30

J CREW – extra 30% off Final sale items CODE: STYLEFIND

LOFT – 30% off New Arrivals CODE: SHOP30

Ann Taylor – extra 50% off all sale items

Victoria’s Secret – Semi Annual Sale

Bluefly – Semi Annual Sale

Forever21 – Extra 50% off Sale CODE: EXTRA50

Macy’s – Extra 15% off sale in stores and extra 25% off online

Lord & Taylor – Final Store Clearance – total savings up to 80% off CODE: FINAL

Mango – further reductions from 50 – 70% off

****

Happy Shopping

****

Oh, and have a wonderful and relaxing weekend!

x the fabulous life of a natural disaster

