Tags

, , , , ,

vintique_image (27)

Woke up to a bright and snowy day (and an extremely cold one). Putting on some color instead of just my go-to neutrals and getting some fresh air first thing in the morning, made me perk up despite only getting 4 hours of sleep (booo).

vintique_image (29)

vintique_image (30)

vintique_image (32)Sweater: Kirkland (Yes, my mom bought me this from Costco) – I like this one * T: Hanes * Cords: J Crew Outlet ( similar color here – more cords on sale here) * Boots: Uggs (old – I ruined them years ago and only wear them when its snowy) – similar here * Coat: Valerie Stevens (discarded from my mom) * Scarf: Franco Ferrari – a gift* Broaches: Vintage * Earrings: Forever21 * Sunglasses: 6DollarShirts * Revlon Blam Stain in Smitten

vintique_image (33)

****

vintique_image (34)STAY WARM

