Tags

, , , , , ,

vintique_image (70)

If it looks like I’m wearing pajama pants it is because, yes, I am in fact wearing pajama pants. Remember that trend?

Anyhow, last night I ran out of my cozy pj’s (cause I need to do laundry like its my job), so I rummaged around in my workout clothes drawer and pulled out these gems. I don’t know how they got mixed in with my workout stuff (but I’m sure you can guess considering I don’t sort or fold my laundry).

While I wore them to bed, I had to run a bunch of errands this morning so I decided to take my pants outdoors for a spin (they were much easier to wear out than my fleece pants with panda bears all over them). Also its National Wear Red Day to bring awareness to heart disease in Women (read about it here).

What do we think? Hate it? Or love it?

vintique_image (69)

vintique_image (64)

vintique_image (63)

vintique_image (68)

Pants: Hurley (I think the phrase ‘mad old’ is appropriate here) * Sweater: ASOS – last seen here * Coat: Tulle – seen here and here * Shoes: Marshall’s * Bag: Vintage – seen here * Scarf: Vintage * Earrings: American Apparel vintique_image (72)****

vintique_image (67)

