Tags

, , , , , , , ,

vintique_image (1)Yesterday on my lunch break I was of course stalking the web for New York fashion week updates and stumbled across the BCBG Max Azria show. Beanies, Mixed prints, Fur and Leather – can you say obsessed? I was in love. I decided to attempt some sort of recreation for my boring afternoon errands. Found my trusty beanie, straightened my hair a bit and mixed some old printed separates. I added my favorite fur vest and a leather jacket and I was on my way out the door.

vintique_image (6)2

vintique_image (7)2

vintique_image (9)2

vintique_image (18)2

Shirt: H&M (old) * Pants: H&M (old) – last seen here * Thermal top: Gap (old) * Vest: Willi Smith * Beanie: H&M * Leather Jacket: gifted * Booties: Forever21vintique_image (19)****

To see photos of the BCBG Max Azria show, click here and enjoy!

vintique_image (2)

