Tags

, , ,

Caitlin is one of my very best friends and my former roommate of almost three years. I think its safe to say that we have vary different styles when it comes to fashion, but that was part of the fun of living together and going everywhere together. I think we were also able to even each other a bit…

photo 1

She is incredibly down to earth and would always remind me that sometimes its better to be comfortable and practical when out in about (cause let’s be honest, we were in Cambridge with no money for cabs). She also asked for my styling advice, which was always fun for me and it was great being able to lend her jewelry, clutches or shoes (yes, we had the same shoe size!). Even so, she always stays true to herself and what she likes and I love the way she dresses up basics in an instant with her beautiful scarves and drop earrings. She is such a genuinely sweet person with the biggest smile and laugh and I think you see that in the way she dresses and carries herself. She is adorable and I miss her so much.

Name: Caitlin 

Age:26

Current City:New York, NY


Beauty product you can’t live without: Maybelline Volume Express Mascara


Favorite item in your closet: black long button up sweater because I can wear it over any outfit


Item you are dying to have: Heels that are comfortable (but I don’t think they exist!)


Favorite store to shop at: T.J.Maxx or Lord and Taylor


Do you dress for comfort or style: comfort


Your style in one word: lacking

caitlin****

photo 3

