Tags

, , , , , , , ,

photo (23)2

When I received this sweater from ASOS, my immediate thought was to pair it with my fringe skirt that I bought from Forever21 over the summer. For practicality, I wore my black beanie, which I’m sure everyone is sick of seeing (hey – it fits the bill for warmth, style and disguising a bad hair day), tights (and knee socks), grungy boots (that I’m thinking of studding) and my leather jacket. I accessorized with a vintage beaded clutch and some of my fav jewelry!
photo (13)2

photo (24)2

photo (19)2

Sweater: ASOS * Skirt: Forever21 (old) similar look here * Tights: Hue * Argyle socks: too old to remember * Boots: Ralph Lauren (old) – alternative here * Jacket: gifted * Beanie: H&M – similar here* Clutch: Vintage – similar style here * Jewelry: vintage/Saks on 5th/ Pandora * Nail polish (yes, I finally painted my nails): Essie Ballet Slippers * Lips: L’Oreal Colour Riche Caresse Wet Shine Stain in Infinite Fuschia

photo (27)

****photo (15)2

