Tags

, , , , , , , ,

photo 2 (1)pink

Yesterday I went to the Boston Blogger meetup at Scampo at the Liberty Hotel, which was so much fun! It was so great to catch up with some of my favorite bloggers and meet a lot of new ones as well (although there was such a great turnout I barely made a dent in the crowd)! I decided on wearing this old floral H&M dress as a skirt (it has pockets!) so that I could be cozy with my black sweater. Unfortunately its been laundry day for about a week and I didn’t have any stockings, so I busted out my trusty liquid leggings (also unfortunate are the shots in front of the trash – woops). I added my new neon pink belt for a little pop. UM, can spring come sooon…..?
photo 4pink

photo 2 (3)pink

photo 2 (5)pink

photo 2 (6)pink

photo 5

Dress worn as a skirt: H&M * Sweater: LOFT – similar here * Liquid Leggings: Macy’s – alternative here * Booties: Marshall’s * Belt : H&M – similar here * Earrings: ASOS * Ring: ‘borrowed from my sister’ (sorry Becks)
PicMonkey Collagepinkphoto 3 (1)2****

bbcollage

Thanks to {av} from {long distance loving} and domestikatedlife for organizing – such a fabulous time!

