Tags

, , , , , , , ,

This past week was a little bit insane – but I made it through and was able to have a nice relaxing weekend that included another blogger meet up courtesy of Blog and Tweet Boston and Pure Barre (more on that later), wandering around Boston and Cambridge and quality time with CMV!

Image

Image (1)

Image (2)

Image (3)

Saturday night’s outfit for going out with the guys – also known as my fail-safe outfitImage (4)Top: Forever21 * Jeans: Gap (old) – similar here * Boots: Shoedazzle * Cuffs: Forever21 – I like these  * Necklaces: Vintage/LOFT/UO * Earrings: ASOS

****

After surpassing my 200th post this week, I just wanted to reiterate how thankful I am for my wonderful readers – you are the best and make blogging so enjoyable! Don’t forget to follow along on Instagram, Twitter, Bloglovin’ and Pinterest and feel free to email me at thefablifeofanatchdisaster@gmail.com with any questions or inquiries.

MUCH LOVE!

****

