Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Sometimes you want to be a class act and maybe a little more sophisticated (of which I’m usually not). I decided to pull out my over-sized oxford and jeans and then add some pearls, leopard, glasses (obviously). So classy – I know (especially next to that pile of dirt)….

classy nerd 2 newest

nerd 5new

nerd 6newest

classy nerdnew

Jeans: Paige Denim – similar here * Oxford: CPShades – my pick here * Wedges: Dorothy Perkins – I like these, especially going into Spring (and they are on sale!) * Belt: Target – alternative here * Pearls: Vintage – get the look here * Glasses: UO * Bag: Vintage * Scarf: Street Vendor * Lipstick: Revlon Cherries in the Snow * Earrings: I don’t remember – true story I wore them to prom a kajillion years ago – I don’t know how I still have them…

vintique_image (1)

