Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

lbrunch

It’s no secret to my friends that I LOVE brunch, so when I got invited by my friend Georgina to her place for brunch yesterday, I was super psyched. On an average weekend, I make my own breakfast/brunch and eat it lounging in front of the TV in my PJ’s, but there is something about getting dressed up and meeting with some girlfriends, that makes brunch so much more special. Also, it doesn’t hurt to add in a few mimosa’s as well! I decided to go for a Spring-y look with my pink blazer and floral peplum top – of course adding my standard faux fur vest and some studded pumps for a lady-like look with a little edge…

The brunch and company were absolutely fabulous and we ended up gabbing for hours! 4 hour brunches are the best kind, right? So much fun!

lb25

lbrunch5

lbrunch10

lbrunch7

Top: H&M – similar look here * Jeans: Paige Denim via Nordstrom Rack * Blazer: Forever21 * Vest: Willi Smith via TJMaxx * Shoes: Shoedazzle – similar style here * Necklace: Vintage * Earrings: ASOS * Sunglasses: Target * Bag: Vintagelbrunch25****

Thanks to Georgina (Notes on Lifestyle by Georgina) for hosting and please check out the awesomeness that is Jodi Bean’s Blog, The Superbanite and Spoons and Stilettos!

lbrunch15

