Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

miranda

Florals may not be groundbreaking for Spring, but I sure do love them!

As we move into the warmer weather, I cannot wait to break out my spring and summer clothes and bright colors. While I do have a decent amount of floral attire, I believe one can never have too much, especially since florals come in a wide range of patterns and colors. Even if you don’t have overly girly or feminine style, a piece of floral is great to liven up your current wardrobe and there are so many ways to toughen it up. Check out some of the pieces I’m currently crushing on below – they are a bargain and they make me smile!

floral1

Pleated Lily Swing Dress * Tropical Floral Blazer * BLOOMING FLOWER RING * TROPICAL FLOWER EARRING * Floral Print Denim Vest * FLOWER CROWN HEADWRAP * Floral Print Pleated Skirt * To Love Kuvaa Flower Prom Dress * Floral Print Skinny Jeans

floral 2

Flax Shoe * Floral Print Shift Dress * Chelsea Blazer * Shift Sequin Dress with Pink Flowers * Knotted Floral Headwrap * Rose Print Denim Shorts * remi & reid Floral Scarf * Floral Sheath Dress * Frosted Flower Stud Earrings

floral3Tripp NYC Orange Paradise Flower Jean * Floral Scarf * Helaine Blouse * FLORAL PRINT NEWSBOY CAP * VECTRA5 FLORAL STUD SLIPPERS * Motel Ditsy Floral Playsuit * Pieces Floral Hairband * FLORAL PRINT ROUND SUNGLASSES * PREMIUM RHINESTONE FLOWER BRACELET

****

I want it all, how about you?

