Tags

, , , , , , , ,

floralhat7

Since I wore my new(ish) peplum top from H&M earlier this week, I decided to break out my older one the other day. It was beautiful and sunny, however there was still a little chill in the air, making it necessary for jeans, a hoodie and a hat (which I think adds a little sassiness). I added the silver and bejeweled (actually they aren’t really bejeweled, but I don’t know what to call them) pumps for a little more flair.

floralhat6

florahat5

floralhat10

floralhat12

Top: H&M (old) * Jeans: UO (very old) alternative here * Hoodie: Alexander Wang via the RACK – similar style here * Bag: Shoedazzle (look below) * Hat: Brixton via Zappos * Shoes (very,very old Siegerson Morrison for Target which I painted) * Necklaces: Vintage and UO (I like this one) * Lips: L’Oreal Wet Shine Stain in Infinite Fuchsia

mashup2****

look for less celine

****
