Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

With this never-ending Winter weather, I am MORE than ready for Spring (and Summer at this point)! While I do like to buy some trendier pieces per season, I’m trying to make sure I have some ‘classics’ that I can wear this Spring and Summer into next year and beyond. Classic pieces (or what I consider to be more classic) don’t have to come at a classically hefty price either. Below are some of the affordable and timeless items I am dying to get into my wardrobe…


timeless spring and summer pieces

****

Printed shirt – Delia’s/ H&M Blazer , $38 / Jcpenney – camo pants / Mango wood wedge sandals / Modern Vintage flat shoes / Zara zip bag / Dorothy Perkins – tassel bag / Zara messenger bag / A.V. Max tortoise shell earrings / Sterling silver monogram necklace / Tony bianco, sunglasses $93 / GUESS floppy wide brim hat / Gap 1969 Destructed Sexy Boyfriend Jeans

****

Come on Spring and Summer… get here now!

****

cape-cod-beach
****
