Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

classicneon2

Yesterday the sun was out for most of the day, however it got hella cool, cloudy and windy towards the end due to the possibility of impending snow (who is really shocked right now?). For my sister’s birthday dinner at Grotto, I decided to mix some classic pieces with my neons and then added some leopard and spikes for a little edge – a seemingly weird combination, that I happened to love!classicneon3 classicneon6 classicneon7

classicneon8 classicneon10

Oxford: Brooks Brothers – alternative here * Sweater: Forever21 * Leggings: Macy’s – similar style here * Flats: Target * Bag: Forever21 * Sunglasses: Forever21 * Watch: Target * Necklaces: Vintage and Urban Outfitters
classicneon134****

classicneon9****

Also, if you are in the Boston area and love Italian, head over to Grotto on Bowdoin St. It was AMAZING and made me feel like I was back in Italy. I had the Caprese Salad, homemade Gnocchi with Gorgonzola, Mushrooms and Short Ribs (incredible!) and the chocolate cake, which was absolutely UNREAL. I know chocolate and chocolate cake and that was the best chocolate cake I think I’ve ever had – a must if you eat there!

grottodinner

****

