Tags

, , , , , ,

These past few weeks I’ve watched a lot of movies. Some on TV and some on DVD. It reminded me of why I love acting and film so much (and how much I miss it). It was definitely my first love (obviously after I realized I wasn’t going to be the next Mia Hamm and/or become an astronaut) and it’s funny that that was what lead me into my passion for fashion (excuse the rhyme). I’d like to give credit to the following gowns from movies I’ve seen, that inspired my love for fashion, style, color and cut.

White – Audrey Hepburn in Sabrina

6043849155_40b46d602e

Red – Julia Roberts in Pretty Woman

rbk-Iconic-Dresses-1990-lgn

Pink – Audrey Hepburn in Breakfast at Tiffany’spinkdress

Yellow – Kate Hudson in How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days

kate-hudson-dress-image guest of a guest

Green – Keira Knightly in Atonementoriginal

Blue – Grace Kelly in To Catch a Thief

Grace-Kelly-Blue-Dress-To-Catch-A-Thief1 (1)

Black – but of course, Audrey Hepburn in Breakfast at Tiffany’sc65e59eb498fdd61_holly-golightly-and-tiffany****

