Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

weekend12

On Sunday I dressed for comfort and getting things done. This included my boyfriend jeans, cozy layers, sneakers and my fedora. I took inspiration from photos I’ve seen of Jennifer Aniston about town wearing some of these pieces in a variety of ways. She seems to always have this combination of laid-back, all-American style that looks incredible chic – a formula which I am always trying to emulate, but never seem to get quite right (perhaps this is because I am in fact not Jennifer Aniston). At any rate, I felt comfortable, productive and casually stylish.

weekend11

weekend7

weekend1 - Copy

weekendwear

Tank: Hanes * Sweater: Nordstrom Rack – similar here * Hoodie: T by Alexander Wang – alternative here * Blazer: H&M – similar here * Jeans: Jessica Simpson via Macy’s – last seen here * Bag: Steve Madden * Shoes: Superga * Hat: Urban Outfitters (old) – similar style here * Watch: Target * Necklaces: Vintageweekend15****

Inspiration

jenanoffduty

****

