Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

mint17

I’ve always wanted to try doing the whole monochrome outfit thing (besides doing all black – which I did 5 days a week for two years at my old job – chic – but kinda boring). When I scored this mint green jacket for $20 dollars this weekend (20!), I knew I was going to go with mint. After mixing in gold jewelry, I felt stylish, put together and ready for Spring!

mint32

mint11

mint21

mint20

mint15

Jacket: H&M – in stores * Jeans: Forever21 (last season) – similar here * Tank: Hanes * Shoes: a gift – similar style here * Bag: Vendor in Marco Island, FL – I like this one * Earrings: H&M – in stores * Bracelets: Vintage/gift* Necklaces: UO/Vintage  * Sunglasses: H&M – similar here * Nails: Peach of Cake and Barracuda (my new favorites!)*

mintsuit

P.S. the entire outfit when added up cost me under $100

mint25****

