Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

014boston

Last Friday was supposed to be Wear “Boston” Day to show our love and support for the great city of Boston and its people. Unfortunately due to further intense and horrific events, most of Boston and the surrounding towns were on lock-down on Friday (and considering I live a mile away from the actual ‘event’ you better believe I didn’t even crack a window, let alone get dressed). It was decided to be Wear “Boston” Weekend (even better) and on Monday I sported my Boston Red Sox Hat and a variety of classic American clothing.

I’m so unbelievably proud of my city, it’s people and its wonderful law enforcement! Remember to donate to The One Fund (if you haven’t already) to help out the victims of the Boston Marathon bombings who have a very long road of recovery ahead of them.

021boston

016boston

025boston

024boston

Button down: CPShades * T: Talbots – similar here * Jean Jacket: Max Studios – alternative here * Pants: H&M – I like these * Sneakers: Superga * Tote: LL Bean * Hat: stolen from CMV026boston

****027boston#BostonStrong

