Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

041market

Sunday’s weather was a mixed bag and I wasn’t sure what we were going to get when my sister and I decided to venture out to the SOWA market in the South End. I had never been before and it seemed like the perfect activity for my sister and I do to together (and it was!). Although it was super windy, overcast and at times we felt a few sprinkles, we had such a blast. My attire felt appropriate for wandering, finding hidden treasures and braving the elements!002market 004market

029market 040market

Shirt: Old Navy – similar here * Sweater: Nordstrom Rack * Jeans: Paige Denim * Shoes: Superga * Hat: ASOS – alternative here * Bracelet: Vintage * Bag: Vintage * Necklace ZinniamarketcollageTo check out more of my weekend adventures, click here!

