Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m pretty sure the nautical theme is ALWAYS a ‘do’ for Summer and since we are almost there, I thought I’d show you some pieces that I’m loving right now. You may not think it’s particularly ma’ style, but growing up going to the Cape every Summer, I always have some nautical in me (rope bracelets from the ‘penny’ candy store are totally the best Summer accessory ever)! Nowadays, I just try not to go overboard at once and mix and match nautical with some other pieces that may be more “me”.

But then again… When on the Cape

Let's Get Nautical

Dorothy Perkins nautical dress / Nautical dress / Jack Wills striped sailor shirt / Wallis anchor sweater / Anchor tank / Jean shorts / J.Crew high waisted shorts / Victoria’s Secret platform sandals / Roxy thong sandals / Zara shoes / Tommy Hilfiger / Gap striped tote bag / Betsey Johnson handbag / Magid beach tote bag / J.Crew earrings / Humble Chic charm necklace / C. Wonder initial charm bracelet / C. Wonder c wonder / Sterling silver jewelry / Swarovski earrings / Scarve / Cotton scarve / Johnny Loves Rosie / Gap real leather belt / J.Crew Braided rope bracelet in arrow stripe / J.Crew 3″ chino short in Sea horse

****

Are YOU getting nautical this summer?

****

image****

