Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

0356bwg

I never thought that I’d wear harem pants or leather peplum (which incidentally has become the greatest investment to my wardrobe), but not only are they both so comfortable, I think they pair really nicely together. With such bold pieces (including my new Zara bowler bag!) I decided to keep accessories to a minimum, with just a gold collar necklace, watch and my aviators (which have seen better days for sure). It was a great ensemble to wear into the office (I added a blazer when I got inside) and into this heat wave that seems to have arrived…007bwg

013bwg 022bwg

Top: Zara (old) – similar here * Pants: Forever21 (last season) – I like these * Bag: Zara * Shoes: Manolo via ebay * Watch: Target * Necklace: ASOS – alternative style here * Sunglasses: H&M027bwg****

Have a great weekend!

x the fabulous life of a natural disaster

