Tags

, , , , , ,

thank you2

Life can be pretty messy and even a little bit disastrous at times… but it can also be absolutely fabulous… if you choose to want it to be.

Today marks 1 year since I started this blog on a total whim. I didn’t have a computer, I didn’t have a camera and I didn’t have an iphone. All I had was a blackberry, an ipad and my love for fashion and style. I didn’t know how this blog would be received and I didn’t know what it could be, but I thought, if you don’t try, you won’t know.

This past year has been such a wonderful learning experience, so creatively fulfilling and I’ve met so many fabulous people (Boston Blogger gals, you know who you are)! The love and support that I have felt from my family, friends, the blogospere and everyone who has chanced upon the fabulous life of a natural disaster has been so amazing! I really and truly can’t thank you enough! Seriously.

****

Some Highlights 

From the beginning: a little about me…

One of my first outfit posts: a little boho and tribal on the way to work – an outfit post

summer inspiration – brigitte bardot

DIY – mini bar cart

easy does it – adventures in at home hair color

#ootd winter.floral. neon. spring yet please? boston blogger meetup

#ootd freshly minted

Fashion Forward Boston

A guest post on Cupcakes & Couture

#ootd fringed featured on Luckymag.com

#ootd hitting the seventies featured on Luckymag.com

****

Here’s to the next year and beyond…

From the bottom of my heart, thanks for reading!

x the fabulous life of a natural disaster

image (2)thanks

Make sure to follow along on TwitterInstagramPinterest and Polyvore and don’t hesitate to email me at thefablifeofanatchdisaster@gmail.com with any questions.

****

