Tags

, ,

sandiegoheader

I am very excited to finally be able to tell you all that I am going to be moving out to San Diego in mid August!

Little known fact: I was actually born in San Diego and lived there for the first three years of my life.

sandiegocollage2

I’ve always felt that I was more of a California girl at heart and CMV has wanted to migrate out there for a while now. It seems as if timing could not be more perfect, since his family is now out there and are graciously allowing us to crash with them until we get on our feet. We are very lucky!

As I’ve mentioned before, I’ve never been one to stay in one place for too long, but Boston has probably felt the most home for me and there is a huge part of me that will miss my friends, family and the city itself! In many ways it will be very sad to leave.

boston23

That being said, I feel truly ready to move on to this new chapter in my life! I hope that you guys will move on with me as well, as I explore the west coast. For those of you reading out in California, feel free to drop me a line or give me tips on places to explore, eat, drink or SHOP!

sandiegocollage4

As always, thanks for reading!

x the fabulous life of a natural disaster

