Tags

, , , , , , , ,

WOW – what a crazy and truly awesome week this was! There has definitely been a lot going on in my life right now and I am constantly reminded of how lucky I am with all the love and support my family, friends and readers show me!

Today, I was so lucky to be featured in the Boston Globe (Sunday Arts section N) – many thanks to Chris Muther for the interview! Feel free to check it out online or pick it up on the news stands.

photo 2 (44)

Other happenings this week – Bruins hockey, a fabulous blogger event, a wonderful birthday celebration for my amazing roommate (including a day at the park and an 80s/90s cover band) and a delicious Father’s day brunch!

photo 1 (41)

photo 2 (42)

photo 4 (26)

photo 5 (14)

photo 1 (42)

photo 2 (43)

Image (15)

Hope you had a great weekend!

Thanks for all the l.o.v.e.

x the fabulous life of a natural disaster

****

