Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

003friday2

Friday night I attended a fabulous Boston blogger soiree on a North End roof deck. It was such an amazing evening and I got to see some old friends and make some new ones as well! The rain also cleared in time for an absolutely gorgeous sunset. I decided to break out my new palm tree pants which were so comfortable and fun. Then I added some leopard, gold jewelry and my favorite wedges to complete the look!002friday3Pants: Forever 21 * Tank: Hanes * Sweater: Nordstrom Rack * Bag: H&M – last seen here * Shoes: MIA via DSW – these are super cute * Necklaces: Vintage/BaubleBar * Cuff: Forever 21 – LOVE this one * Earrings: H&M * Sunglasses: H&M – alternative here

palmfriday****

bostonfriday2

Such a great time. Thanks to Susan for hosting and Georgina for extending the invite!

