Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

004roses1 I was so psyched when I scored this rose print slip dress on major sale from Anthropologie right before my trip to Paris last Summer and I couldn’t wait to slip it on again, now that the warm weather seems to be here to stay. I decided to pair it with a chambray button down, my favorite wedges and my Zara messenger (used as a lunch bag shaped clutch). I also tried the whole ‘heidi braid’ thing which might end up being my go-to-hairstyle this Summer. I guess we shall see…006roses1

025roses

039roses

Dress: Anthropologie – last seen here * Shirt: Forever 21 – alternative here * Shoes: MIA via DSW – similar style here * Bag: Zara * Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters * Necklaces: Vintage/BaubleBar/Forever21 * Nails: Essie Mod Square/Color Club Reign in Spain * Lips: L’Oreal Color Riche Caresse Blushing Sequin

rosescollage4

****

016stems3

