Tags

, , , , ,

tinaheader3

I’ve known Christina since we were awkward 16 year olds just trying to navigate High School (you know – honors classes, band practice, track – all that good stuff). Ten years later we are still best friends, 27, and trying to navigate life. As we be both evolved over the years, so did our fashion sense. I definitely became more eclectic and went through various experimental phases, but Christina settled nicely into a style which showcases how sweet, friendly and put together she is. I love the classic pieces she puts together and her collection of amazing dresses. She accessorizes with delicate jewelry, a timeless bag and a beautiful smile to polish off her look! She is truly a gorgeous person inside and out, and although we only get to see each other in person several times a year, it makes those get togethers even more special!

Name: Christina

Age: 27

Current City: Atlanta

Beauty product you can’t live without: (Chi) Hair Straightener

Favorite item in your closet: Winter: My black leggings, because I can wear them in multiple ways (sweater/boots, heels/dressy top) Summer: Vince Camuto Black peplum top at the moment

Item you are dying to have: Cute floppy hat for my Hawaii trip!  I’m convinced hats don’t look good on me, but may have to hunt one down anyway for the sun…Maybe it will change my mind about hats.

** Abby’s note of confidence: Christina – you CAN pull off a hat!

Favorite store to shop at: Nordstrom & Lord & Taylor (though we don’t have L&T in Atlanta sadly)

Do you dress for comfort or style: A mix of both

Your style in one word: Classic

christinafashion3

****

